Pulling Strings


SKU: ISMN 979-0-9002333-0-1 Category:


This book includes ten of my original clarsach pieces. These vary in range from easy to hard and in the book there is a handy lever chart to help get you started. Five of these pieces appear in the new Trinity College London Harp Exam Syllabus.

  • Tilly’s Dance
  • Sunrise
  • The Chatterbox & The Plewlands Kids
  • A Single Kiss
  • Ferris Wheel
  • Herding the Sheep
  • Sleeping Child
  • Journey to Perth
  • Ten Years Till Your Bus Pass
  • Bedging
Filed under: